To good relationships: welcome to PVS Relationship Services!

To good relationships: welcome to PVS Relationship Services!

Your partner for a perfect customer management. And not anything less.

The key to success is a satisfied customer. However, keeping customers satisfied is not so easy nowadays. Today’s customers not only want a great product, but also a brand that offers a good relationship beyond the product. This is where we come in. We have gathered all of our experience, knowledge and capabilities to create the best possible relationship between you and your customer. And we offer this on all available channels and European languages.

„Parlez-vous français?“
We offer our service in all European languages

From common languages like English, Spanish, French to extraordinary ones like Icelandic, Hungarian or Schwyzerdütsch – with PVS RS your customers will feel understood absolutely everywhere. Through our own locations in Europe or our partners, we can offer you professional service in absolutely every European language.

Everything you need for a strong customer relationship: our services.

We want you!

Call Center Agent (m/w/d)
Kundenservice Fashion & eCommerce
Call Center Agent (m/w/d)
Kundenservice Fashion & eCommerce

Following outstanding companies are already working with us:

Call the CEO.

Best possible customer relationship is a top priority for us.
Therefore, in case of any questions or for a first consultation you are welcome to contact our CEO Franco Aleo directly. Best way to reach him is via email, but he is also available for you over the phone. One way or another, we promise you, that you will receive answers to your questions as soon as possible.
Franco Aleo, CEO

Call the CEO.

Franco Aleo, CEO
Best possible customer relationship is a top priority for us.
Therefore, in case of any questions or for a first consultation you are welcome to contact our CEO Franco Aleo directly. Best way to reach him is via email, but he is also available for you over the phone. One way or another, we promise you, that you will receive answers to your questions as soon as possible.
PVS Relationship Services GmbH & Co. KG
Julius-Hölder-Straße 47 / 70597 Stuttgart

Fon: +49 (0) 711 7252-477 / Fax: +49 711 7252-350

info@pvs-rs.com

We are proud of this

Auf gute Beziehungen: Willkommen bei PVS Relationship Services!

Auf gute Beziehungen: Willkommen bei PVS Relationship Services!

Ihr Partner für perfektes Kunden­management.
Und kein bisschen weniger.

Der beste Garant für Erfolg sind zufriedene Kunden. Doch das ist gerade heutzutage gar nicht mehr so einfach. Die Kunden von heute wollen nicht mehr nur ein hervorragendes Produkt, sie wollen eine Marke mit der sie auch abseits des Produktes eine gute Beziehung haben können. Genau da kommen wir ins Spiel. Wir haben all unsere Erfahrung, unser Wissen und unsere Fähigkeiten gebündelt, um mit perfektem Kundenmanagement die bestmögliche Beziehung zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden herzustellen. Und das auf allen Kanälen und sogar in allen europäischen Sprachen.

„Parlez-vous français?“
Wir bieten unseren Service in allen europäischen Sprachen

Von den gängigen Sprachen wie Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch bis zu außer­gewöhnlichen wie Isländisch, Ungarisch oder Schwyzerdütsch – mit PVS RS fühlen sich Ihre Kunden überall verstanden. Denn über unsere eigenen Stand­orte in Europa oder über unsere Partner können wir Ihnen professionellen Service in absolut allen europäischen Sprachen bieten.

Alles, was Sie für starke Kunden­beziehungen brauchen: unsere Services.

We want you!

Call Center Agent (m/w/d) Kundenservice eCommerce in Vollzeit,
zu besetzen
Mehr erfahren

Call Center Agent (m/w/d) Kundenservice eCommerce in Teilzeit,
zu besetzen
Mehr erfahren

Studentische Aushilfe Call Center Agent (m/w/d)
Kundenservice eCommerce,
zu besetzen
Mehr erfahren

Call Center Agent (m/w/d) Kundenservice eCommerce in Vollzeit,
zu besetzen
Mehr erfahren

Call Center Agent (m/w/d) Kundenservice eCommerce in Teilzeit,
zu besetzen
Mehr erfahren

Studentische Aushilfe Call Center Agent (m/w/d)
Kundenservice eCommerce,
zu besetzen
Mehr erfahren

Diese großartigen Unternehmen arbeiten schon mit uns:

Call the CEO.

Bei uns sind beste Kundenbeziehungen Chefsache.

Deshalb können Sie sich bei Fragen zu unserem Angebot oder für eine erste Beratung gerne direkt an unseren CEO Franco Aleo wenden. Am besten erreichen Sie ihn per Mail, aber auch am Telefon ist er gerne für Sie da. So oder so: Wir versprechen Ihnen, dass Sie schnellstmöglich eine Antwort auf Ihre Frage bekommen.

Franco Aleo,
Geschäftsführer

Call the CEO.

Franco Aleo,
Geschäftsführer

Bei uns sind beste Kundenbeziehungen Chefsache.

Deshalb können Sie sich bei Fragen zu unserem Angebot oder für eine erste Beratung gerne direkt an unseren CEO Franco Aleo wenden. Am besten erreichen Sie ihn per Mail, aber auch am Telefon ist er gerne für Sie da. So oder so: Wir versprechen Ihnen, dass Sie schnellstmöglich eine Antwort auf Ihre Frage bekommen.

PVS Relationship Services GmbH & Co. KG

Julius-Hölder-Straße 47 / 70597 Stuttgart

Fon: +49 (0) 711 7252-477 / Fax: +49 711 7252-350

info@pvs-rs.com

Darauf sind wir stolz