Service for your service –
Solutions from PVS RS

Service for your service –
Solutions from PVS RS

Even if you take your customer care into your own hands, we can actively support you in doing so. Whether it’s hardware and software infrastructure, phone training, or providing short term service during staff shortages, PVS Relationship Services solutions ensure that your customers receive more service.

This is how we help you to provide the perfect service yourself:

Support with building up the call center

We can provide you with the complete infrastructure while building up your call center. Starting from an outstanding telephone system, to the ticket management system, to the knowledge database. Thanks to our many years of experience we can provide you with expert advice on all matters relating to your own call center and additionally serve you as a safety buffer so that you can be reached by your customers at all times, even in peak periods or in case of staff shortages.

Telephone training for your employees

We offer you and your employees the complete spectrum of telephone trainings. Starting with the initial training in the telephone service to coaching for de-escalations. You can book group trainings as well as individual side-by-side coaching with us. In addition, we recommend quality management in order to sustainably improve service quality. We also offer silent monitoring, eLearning and constant reviews for templates.

Building an IT Platform for your service

Our IT platform has become our software through decades of experience, that you can now benefit from it directly and easily. With help of our well-engineered platform all important processes run automatically and securely in the background. At the same time, through our ticketing system and the knowledge database, your service employees have immediate access to all of the important information about the respective customer and your product. In addition, with the live dashboard, you always have the performance of your service team in view. And best of all, our platform can be implemented quickly anywhere in the world, it’s fully customizable to your needs and 100% compliant with the strict regulations of the general data protection regulation.

Following clients have already become service-champions through our help:

Call the CEO.

Best possible customer relationship is a top priority for us.
Therefore, in case of any questions or for a first consultation you are welcome to contact our CEO Franco Aleo directly. Best way to reach him is via email, but he is also available for you over the phone. One way or another, we promise you, that you will receive answers to your questions as soon as possible.
Franco Aleo, CEO

Call the CEO.

Franco Aleo, CEO
Best possible customer relationship is a top priority for us.
Therefore, in case of any questions or for a first consultation you are welcome to contact our CEO Franco Aleo directly. Best way to reach him is via email, but he is also available for you over the phone. One way or another, we promise you, that you will receive answers to your questions as soon as possible.

These services could also be of interest:

PVS Relationship Services GmbH & Co. KG

Julius-Hölder-Straße 47 / 70597 Stuttgart

Fon: +49 (0) 711 7252-477 / Fax: +49 711 7252-350

info@pvs-rs.com

We are proud of this

Service für Ihren Service –
Solutions von PVS RS

Service für Ihren Service –
Solutions von PVS RS

Auch wenn Sie Ihren Service selbst in die Hand nehmen, können wir Sie dabei tatkräftig unterstützen. Ob Hard-und Softwareinfrastruktur, Telefontrainings oder die kurzfristige Bereitstellung von zusätzlichen Servicekräften bei Peaks oder Personalengpässen – mit den Solutions von PVS Relationship Services können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Kunden immer mehr Service bekommen.

So unterstützen wir Sie, selbst den perfekten Service zu bieten:

Unterstützung beim Call Center Aufbau

Für den Aufbau Ihres eigenen Call Centers können wir Ihnen die komplette Infrastruktur zur Verfügung stellen. Angefangen von einer leistungsfähigen Telefonanlage, über das Ticketmanagementsystem bis hin zur Wissensdatenbank. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung können wir Sie in allen Fragen rund um Ihr eigenes Call Center kompetent beraten und dienen Ihnen zusätzlich als Sicherheitspuffer, damit Sie auch in Peakphasen oder bei Personalengpässen jederzeit für Ihre Kunden erreichbar sind.

Telefontrainings für Ihre Mitarbeiter

Wir bieten Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern das komplette Spektrum an Telefontrainings. Angefangen vom Einstiegstraining im Telefonservice bis hin Coachings für Deeskalationsgespräche. Dabei können Sie sowohl Gruppenschulungen, als auch individuelle Side-by-Side-Coachings bei uns buchen. Außerdem empfehlen wir ein Qualitätsmanagement, um die Servicequalität nachhaltig zu steigern. Dabei setzen wir auf Silent Monitoring, eLearning und laufende Überprüfung der Textbausteine.

Aufbau Ihrer Service-IT-Plattform

Unsere IT-Plattform ist unsere Software gewordene, jahrzehntelange Erfahrung von der Sie jetzt ganz direkt und einfach profitieren können. Mit unserer ausgereiften Plattform laufen alle wichtigen Prozesse automatisch und sicher im Hintergrund ab. Ihre Servicemitarbeiter haben gleichzeitig dank Ticketingsystem und Wissensdatenbank alle wichtigen Informationen zum jeweiligen Kunden und Ihren Produkten sofort verfügbar. Zusätzlich haben Sie mit dem Live Dashboard die Performance Ihres Serviceteams jederzeit im Blick. Und das Beste: Unsere Plattform kann überall auf der Welt in kürzester Zeit implementiert werden, ist voll auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbar und zu 100% konform mit den strengen Regelungen der DSGVO.

Diese Kunden sind mit uns schon Service-Champions

Call the CEO.

Bei uns sind beste Kundenbeziehungen Chefsache.

Deshalb können Sie sich bei Fragen zu unserem Angebot oder für eine erste Beratung gerne direkt an unseren CEO Franco Aleo wenden. Am besten erreichen Sie ihn per Mail, aber auch am Telefon ist er gerne für Sie da. So oder so: Wir versprechen Ihnen, dass Sie schnellstmöglich eine Antwort auf Ihre Frage bekommen.

Franco Aleo,
Geschäftsführer

Call the CEO.

Franco Aleo,
Geschäftsführer

Bei uns sind beste Kundenbeziehungen Chefsache.

Deshalb können Sie sich bei Fragen zu unserem Angebot oder für eine erste Beratung gerne direkt an unseren CEO Franco Aleo wenden. Am besten erreichen Sie ihn per Mail, aber auch am Telefon ist er gerne für Sie da. So oder so: Wir versprechen Ihnen, dass Sie schnellstmöglich eine Antwort auf Ihre Frage bekommen.

Diese Services könnten Sie auch interessieren:

PVS Relationship Services GmbH & Co. KG

Julius-Hölder-Straße 47 / 70597 Stuttgart

Fon: +49 (0) 711 7252-477 / Fax: +49 711 7252-350

info@pvs-rs.com

Darauf sind wir stolz